Yakamoto Kotzuga - Slowly Fading LP VINYL

Yakamoto Kotzuga - Slowly Fading LP VINYL

Yakamoto Kotzuga
Slowly Fading
March 23rd, 2018
LP / Digital download

Three years from his debut album “Usually Nowhere” (2015), 23-year-old Italian producer and composer Yakamoto Kotzuga is back with “Slowly Fading”. Born from an A/V performance in collaboration with visual artist Furio Ganz and commissioned by the Venice Biennale, this project is Split in two parts (“Fading” and “Faded”), for a total of 45 minutes of music. The album is a reflection on the idea of temporaneity and its emotional consequences. “Slowly Fading” will be released by La Tempesta International on March 23rd 2018.

Written, recorded and produced by Yakamoto Kotzuga at Faded Studio, Venice.
Mixed and Mastered by Giovanni Ferliga at Tapewave Studio, Milan.
Photo and artwork by Furio Ganz.

Special thanks: Enrico and La Tempesta, Paola and Sugarmusic, Furio, Matilde, Rossana, Alvise, Giulia, Silvia, Jo, Dario, Britney, Nic, Fra & Davide from Crossfade, Greta, Eros, Barbara, Giovanni & Gregorio.

01 This Will Always Be The Best ITP841800043
02 Existential Angst ITP841800044
03 She Said ITP841800045
04 Until We Fade ITP841800046
05 Shouldn’t Be Here ITP841800047

06 Suffer & Hold ITP841800048
07 Inner God ITP841800049
08 New Singularity ITP841800050
09 Emotional Complexity ITP841800051
10 Impermanence ITP841800052
11 Remember Nothing You Don’t Have To ITP841800053

Cat. No. LTI-051/18 – All rights reserved

℗ La Tempesta International 2018
© Sugarmusic Spa